Contact Us - Valley Bargain Book: Site

Contact Us

Contact Us

Valley Bargain Book has 2 convenient locations to better serve our customers. Our Harlingen office is located at 1126 South Commerce, Harlingen, TX 78550, (956) 423-1818 or 1-888-681-1818, fax # (956) 423-4459. Our Brownsville office is located at 1300 Wild Rose Lane, Brownsville, TX 78520, (956) 546-5113 or 1-800-556-9876, Fax # (956) 546-0903.

For information e-mail us at: info@valleybargainbook.com

 

GENERAL MANAGER

Linda Medrano

Regional Operations Director

Valley Bargain Book

Brownsville, Harlingen, McAllen, Laredo and Corpus Christi

Office: 956-546-5113 or 956-423-1818

Facebook: www.facebook.com/ValleyBargainBook

 

Jackie Campell

Advertising Director

Valley Bargain Book

Brownsville and Harlingen

Office: 956-546-5113 or 956-423-1818 

Facebook: www.facebook.com/ValleyBargainBook

 

BOOKKEEPERS

Diana Salazar

Bookkeeper

Brownsville

Office: 956-546-5113 or 1-800-556-9876

Facebook: www.facebook.com/ValleyBargainBook

 

Ana Shorter

Bookkeeper

Harlingen

Office: 956-423-1818 or 1-888-681-1818

Facebook: www.facebook.com/ValleyBargainBook

 

BROWNSVILLE ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

 

Janie Gonzalez

Senior Multimedia Sales Executive

Office: 956-546-5113 or 1-800-556-9876

janie@valleybargainbook.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/ValleyBargainBook

 

Gus Diaz

Senior Multimedia Sales Executive

Office: 956-546-5113 or 1-800-556-9876

gus@valleybargainbook.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/ValleyBargainBook

 

Beth Daniels

Multimedia Sales Executive

Office: 956-546-5113 or 1-800-556-9876

beth@valleybargainbook.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/ValleyBargainBook

  

Erik Arredondo

Multimedia Sales Executive

Office: 956-546-5113 or 1-800-556-9876

erik@valleybargainbook.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/ValleyBargainBook

 

Roger Molina

Multimedia Sales Executive

Office: 956-546-5113 or 1-800-556-9876

roger@valleybargainbook.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/ValleyBargainBook

 

  

HARLINGEN ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

Terry Robles

Senior Multimedia Sales Executive

Office: 956-423-1818 or 1-888-681-1818

Facebook: www.facebook.com/ValleyBargainBook

 

Ariel Bravo

Multimedia Sales Executive

Office: 956-423-1818 or 1-888-681-1818

ariel@valleybargainbook.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/ValleyBargainBook

 

Amanda Gonzalez

Multimedia Sales Executive

Office: 956-423-1818 or 1-888-681-1818

amanda@valleybargainbook.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/ValleyBargainBook

 

CIRCULATION MANAGER

Ernesto Sanchez

Circulation Manager

Brownsville and Harlingen

Office: 956-546-5113 or 956-423-1818

Facebook: www.facebook.com/ValleyBargainBook